PV-YN001
PV-YN002
PV-YN005
PV-YN006
PV-YN008
PV-YN009
 

 

  LocationHome ->About Us

     Cixi Yineng Photovoltaic Technology Co.,Ltd  Cixi is a research and development, production and sales of high-tech photovoltaic enterprise. Company specializing in the production of solar PV junction box, connectors, battery connectors. Product specifications 5W --- 360W, has passed UL, TUV and IEC certification, product quality strictly according to ISO9001 and 9004 quality management system, continuously improve the technological level, the pursuit of perfection, to adapt to new market demand for energy saving. 
     
The company is located in New Town, Cixi City, Zhejiang Industrial Zone, located in Shanghai, Hangzhou and Ningbo economic heart of the Delta. Away from Ningbo Beilun Port and Ningbo International Airport 58 km; south national highway 329, the horizontal line, the Shanghai-Hangzhou-Ningbo high-speed railway, Hangzhou-Ningbo Expressway; 128 kilometers west of Hangzhou Xiaoshan Airport; north of Hangzhou Bay Bridge, from the Shanghai Pudong Airport, 158 km, geographic location and convenient transportation. 
     
Advanced product design, application and reasonable, adapted to the harsh natural environment. Around the world now account for a large share of the Bank. And by domestic and foreign customers consistent high praise, enjoy a high reputation. 
     
The company has perfect production equipment, testing equipment and efficient technical team, to be honest, pragmatic basis, is willing to cooperate with domestic and foreign businessmen, win together, create the future.

...

Copyright Cixi Yineng Photovoltaic Technology Co.,Ltd.
Address: New Town, Cixi City, Zhejiang Province, three-way work on the 3rd Tel :86-574-63585799 Fax :86-574-63585798 E-mail: yineng @ cxyineng.com

PV-YN002-4A
PV-YN002-4B
PV-YN002-2A
PV-YN002-2B
PV-YN002-3A
PV-YN002-3B
PV-YN002-1
PV-YN002-5
PV-YN003-1
PV-YN004
PV-YN002A
PV-YN002
 

 

  当前位置: 首页 ->企业简介

   慈溪益能光伏科技有限公司 是一家集研发、生产、销售为一体的高新技术光伏企业。公司专业生产太阳能光伏接线盒、连接器、电池连接器等。产品规格5W---360W,已通过UL、TUV及IEC认证,产品质量严格按照ISO9001和9004质量管理体系运行,不断提高工艺水平,追求完美,以适应市场节能环保的新需求。 
    公司坐落于浙江省慈溪市新浦镇工业开发区,地处沪,杭,甬经济三角洲的中心地带。东距宁波北仑港、宁波国际机场58公里;南邻329国道、中横线、沪杭甬高铁、杭甬高速公路;西至杭州萧山机场128公里;北靠杭州湾跨海大桥,距上海浦东机场158公里,地理位置优越,交通便利。
    公司产品设计先进,应用合理,适应于自然界各种恶劣环境。目前已在世界各地本行中占有很大份额。并深受国内外客户的一致好评,享有很高的声誉。
    公司拥有完善的生产设备、测试仪器及高效的技术团队,以诚信、务实为基础,愿与中外客商共同合作,携手共赢,共创未来。

...

版权所有 慈溪益能光伏科技有限公司
地址:中国浙江省慈溪市新浦新新路174号 电话:86-574-63585800 传真:86-574-63585798 E-mail:997670572.com